Outfit of the week #2

Happy Friday! Here’s the outfit of the week:outfitweek2a

So, I’m running around and I’m starting to recognize outfits, especially the outfits that are from the job level 45 quests and the darklight stuff. But what I’m really excited by is that I found multiple outfits that I completely didn’t recognize! Some were so freaking cute that I had a hard time choosing just one!

The winner I think is very dashing and something that I have not seen before!

Also, I’m into the steampunk look and this is TOTALLY steampunk! And completely different from most of the outfits out there!

If you’re on the Faerie server, give a wave when you see Phoenix Sun and how fabulous is that name? Totally matches the overall look!

Have a favorite outfit you want seen here? Email to myseryniti@live.com

And here he looks like he is proposing! Tooooo cute! Absolutely in love!

outfitweek2b

Leave a Reply

