Hug a Lalafell monDay!

Ok, so I have an obsession with Lalafells. Maybe obsession is going a bit far. I mean, I don’t technically STALK them. I just follow for a little while, get pics, etc… Is that an obsession?

Since I love Lalafells so very much, I thought I would bring the love to you guys and decided to introduce Lalafell Mondays! If you have a pic or a fav Lalafell send it my way ( myseryniti (at) live (dot) com ) and while you’re out and about in the #FinalFantasy world, don’t forget to give all the Lalafells you see, hugs!

Today is about Lalafells and unicorns! I mean, just take a look at this picture and you will see what I mean. How freaking cute is this!?! I want to remake my conjurer into a Lalafell just so I can look this freaking cute! I mean, my god… it’s like Unicorns were MADE for Lalafells. Or was it the other way around? Either way, it’s cute.

ffxiv_10142013_200927

 

One thought on “Hug a Lalafell monDay!

  1. Pingback: 24 hour Extra Life Event Today!! | Fluff Factor

Leave a Reply

