THE outfit of the week! #1

The outfit of the week awards just started and the outfit of the month award will be given away on Oct 31st.

What’s the award, you ask. Simple, a FREE month in Final Fantasy! Don’t play FFXIV? A free month in a game YOU choose (not to exceed $30.00). Good luck! Please comment below or send in your submission at myseryniti (at) live (dot) com

 

I wish I could say that I came up with this fabulous outfit, but sadly, no… it was a cute little vixen that I ran into while doing a story quest. She was so kind, not only did she allow me to take pics but also stroke a little pose for those pics!

Thank you so much for letting me stalk you!

strike a pose

strike a pose 2

#Finalfantasy #FFXIV

Leave a Reply

