Vorrei vivere verde

Or in English… Let GREEN LIVE!!!

This was the statement I thought I was receiving while in Sanctum Thursday. Everywhere I looked I saw green, green and you guessed it! More green. Oh and don’t forget that yellow, because yellow and green make a fab outfit! (Insert your three snaps here, or more if you like!)

So, after seeing what I thought could only be a super hero but in Rift and then seeing not only a second but a third and fourth, I thought I would start taking some pics. Don’t get me wrong though, ALL of these outfits look great, I just don’t get why everyone’s favorite color is green all of a sudden!

Enjoy! And then go dye your outfit green! 😀

Leave a Reply

