More clothes!

I just can’t get enough of the great outfits that games are coming out with! I can’t choose my favorite between Cosmetic Lotro’s Hunting in White and Guarding the Free Peoples! Both have their own uniqueness but matching your horse just makes me dance inside! Another great post is from A Casual Stroll to Mordor where they spent the time to find outfits that match their horses! I think this is awesome! Since I restarted with LoTRo I feel like I have a ways to go before I get some really good looking clothes but she’s not doing too bad. I’ll get some screenshots as soon as I find some dye to match everything. I currently look like a rainbow! But not quite as pretty!

 

Leave a Reply

