Shineys

So.. here are the new (or not so new now but new to me!) red shineys! I’m sure I’m going to get yelled at for this but now my girl is complete!! I am currently able to forage, skin, and now see red shineys! This will make running around while farming much, much, much easier! Well, maybe not easier but definitely more fun, for sure!

 The downside to me enjoying being able to see the red shineys is the fact that I do not yet have my healer!!! I know, I know.. for shame! I should go hide my face somewhere before my guildies yell at me! But, but… in my defense they are RED shineys!!! Who can let this opportunity pass?!! Not me!

Note to self: currently working on getting the healer! Only 20k more planarite to go… whew!!!

Leave a Reply

