Merchant of Death Title!

So… I’ve been working on this title in Rifts for a few days now, the actual title is Merchant of Death. Neat right!? Well, to get this fantastic title you have to be quite the meanie and kill a merchant for no reason at all other than he is standing there. Well the guy doesn’t want to stand there for me! I can never find him. One of my guildies however has found this guy on three different characters! Every time I log into Rifts the log has someone else getting this title, so just why does this guy hate just me!? I’m a nice gal I swear! Well… until I actually do find him, and then he’s DEAD!

Leave a Reply

