Gaming…

So… it took me a long break to realize that I miss gaming. I have been painting and really enjoying life but now that I’m on a vacation (of sorts), I’ve decided to slowly but surely get back into the games that I miss so much, namely Rift and Star Wars.

Rift has some great things coming up in the next patch and I’m truly looking forward to what’s coming. Sadly I haven’t really played since Emberisle, so there may be a bit of a learning curve but it’ll still be fun! Here’s to gaming with great friends and guildies in a great game!!!

Leave a Reply

