Real life!

I think I should add this under a NOT fluff section… Got back from vacation feeling tired but great! As usual visiting Florida is a wonderful experience for me, it’s relaxing, the sun is refreshing, and Disney is just so magical! We had a great time but got home exhausted! 24 hour drive both ways!! Now we’re both fighting a cold and just trying to get some sleep.

On a GREAT note! It seems that Rift has decided not to undergo the changes for the wardrobe for pvp. This makes me very, very happy! I like my wardrobe where it’s at, thank you VERY MUCH! ;)

Leave a Reply

